Sacramental Program Dates for 2018 …

download PDF

Sacrament of First Holy Communion

For children in Year 3 and above who have made their first Reconciliation.

Registration Forms may be collected from the
Parish Office from Monday, 12th February, 2018

[These forms may also be collected from the Parish Office

on Sunday 18th February and Sunday 25th February between 9.30 and 11.30am]

Registration Evening (compulsory):

Tuesday 27th February 2018 at 7.00pm in the Church

Classes: Sundays 11th & 18th March 2018

[Classes begin with 8.45am Mass and conclude at approximately 11.30am]

Sacrament of First Holy Communion:

Saturday, 7th April, 2018 at 6.00pm or

Sunday, 8th April 2018 at 8.45am or 12.15pm.

[ Please note – Allocation to the 6:00pm, 8:45 am

or 12:15pm Masses will be based on when

Registration forms are collected from the parish office.]

 

Sacrament of Confirmation

For children in Year 5 and above who have made their First Holy Communion before the Confirmation Ceremony.

Registration Forms may be collected from the
Parish Office Monday 30th April 2018

[These forms may also be collected from the Parish Office

on Sunday 6th May and Sunday 13th May between 9.30 and 11.30am]

Registration Evening (compulsory):

Tuesday, 15th May, 2018 at 7.00pm in the Church.

Classes: Sundays 27th May & 3rd June 2018

[Classes begin with 8.45am Mass and conclude at approximately 11.30am]

Sacrament of Confirmation Ceremony:(dates yet to be confirmed)

Tuesday 19th and/or Wednesday 20th of June, 2018 at 7.00pm

 

Sacrament of First Penance (Reconciliation)

For children in Year 2 and above who have been baptised.

Registration Forms may be collected from the
Parish Office from Tuesday 24th July 2018.

[These forms may also be collected from the Parish Office

on Sunday 29th July and Sunday 5th August between 9.30 and 11.30am]

Registration Evening (compulsory):

Tuesday, 7th August, 2018 at 7.00pm in the Church

Classes: Sundays 19th August, 26th August & 2nd September 2018.

[Classes begin with 8.45am Mass and conclude at approximately 11.30am]

Sacrament of First Penance will be celebrated on either:

[Choose one] Saturday 8th or 15th September 2018. [Both at 9.30am]

OUR LOCATION

St Andrew the Apostle Catholic Parish
40 Breakfast Rd
(PO Box 4345)
Marayong 2148 , NSW Australia

Copyright @ St Andrew the Apostle Catholic Parish | All right reserved