Sacramental Program Dates for 2020 …

download PDF

Sacrament of First Holy Communion

For children in Year 3 and above who have made their first Reconciliation.

Registration Forms may be collected from the
Parish Office from Monday, 03th February, 2020

[These forms may also be collected from the Parish Office

on Sunday 9th February and Sunday 16th February between 9.30 and 11.30am]

Registration Evening (compulsory):

Tuesday 18th February 2020 at 7.00pm in the Church

Classes: Sundays 01st & 08th March 2020

[Classes begin with 8.45am Mass and conclude at approximately 11.30am]

Sacrament of First Holy Communion:

Saturday, 21st March, 2020 at 6.00pm or

Sunday, 22nd March 2020 at 8.45am or 12.15pm.

[ Please note – Allocation to the 6:00pm, 8:45 am

or 12:15pm Masses will be based on when

Registration forms are collected from the parish office.]

 

Sacrament of Confirmation

For children in Year 5 and above who have made their First Holy Communion before the Confirmation Ceremony.

Registration Forms may be collected from the
Parish Office Tuesday 28th April 2020

[These forms may also be collected from the Parish Office

on Sunday 03rd May and Sunday 10th May between 9.30 and 11.30am]

Registration Evening (compulsory):

Tuesday, 12th May, 2020 at 7.00pm in the Church.

Classes: Sundays 24th May & 31st May 2020

[Classes begin with 8.45am Mass and conclude at approximately 11.30am]

Sacrament of Confirmation Ceremony:
Tuesday 16th and/or Wednesday 17th of June, 2020 at 7.00pm (to be confirmed)

 

Sacrament of First Penance (Reconciliation)

For children in Year 2 and above who have been baptised.

Registration Forms may be collected from the
Parish Office from Monday 21st July 2020

[These forms may also be collected from the Parish Office

on Sunday 26th July and Sunday 02nd August between 9.30 and 11.30am]

Registration Evening (compulsory):

Tuesday, 4th August, 2020 at 7.00pm in the Church

Classes: Sundays 16th August, 23rd August & 30th August 2020.

[Classes begin with 8.45am Mass and conclude at approximately 11.30am]

Sacrament of First Penance will be celebrated on either:

[Choose one] Saturday 05th or 12th September 2020. [Both at 9.30am]

OUR LOCATION

St Andrew the Apostle Catholic Parish
40 Breakfast Rd
(PO Box 4345)
Marayong 2148 , NSW Australia

Copyright @ St Andrew the Apostle Catholic Parish | All right reserved