Sacramental Program Dates for 2021 …

download PDF

Sacrament of First Penance (Reconciliation)

The Sacrament of First Penance Program will take place in Term 1 for children in Years 3 & above who have been baptised.

Registration Forms may be collected from the
Parish Office from Wednesday 27th January 2021

[These forms may also be collected from the Parish Office

on Sundays 31st January, 7th and 14th February 2021 between 9.30 and 11.30am]

Registration Evening:

Tuesday, 16th February 2021 at 7.00pm in the Church

Classes: To be confirmed, Saturdays or Sundays between  27th February & 14th March 2021

[Classes begin with 8.30am Mass and conclude at approximately 11.30am]

Sacrament of First Penance will be celebrated on either:

Saturday 20th March or Saturday 27th March 2021

 

Sacrament of First Holy Communion

This Program will commence in Term 2 for children in Years 3 and above who have received the Sacrament of Penance.

Registration Forms may be collected from the
Parish Office starting Monday, 19th April 2021

[These forms may also be collected from the Parish Office

on Sunday 25 April and Sunday 2nd May between 9.30 and 11.30am]

Registration Evening:

Tuesday 4th May 2021 at 7.00pm in the Church

Classes: Sundays 16th May & 23rd May 2021

Classes begin with 8.30am Mass and conclude at approximately 11.30am]

Sacrament of First Holy Communion:

Saturday, 5th June and Sunday 6th June 2021

 

Sacrament of Confirmation

This Program will commence in Term 3 for children in Years 5 & above who have made their first Holy Communion.

Registration Forms may be collected from the
Parish Office from Monday 12th July 2021

[These forms may also be collected from the Parish Office

on Sunday 18th July and Sunday 25th July between 9.30 and 11.30am]

Registration Evening:

Tuesday, 27th July, 2021 at 7.00 pm in the Church.

Classes: Sundays 8th August & & 15th August 2021

[Classes begin with 8.30am Mass and conclude at approximately 11.30am]

Sacrament of Confirmation Ceremony:
28th August at 6pm, 31st August and / or 1st September 2021 at 7.00pm

 

OUR LOCATION

St Andrew the Apostle Catholic Parish
40 Breakfast Rd
(PO Box 4345)
Marayong 2148 , NSW Australia

Copyright @ St Andrew the Apostle Catholic Parish | All right reserved