Sacramental Program Dates for 2022 …

Link to 2022 Sacramental Program Dates

Sacrament of First Penance (Reconciliation)

The Sacrament of First Penance Program will take place in Term 1 for children in Years 3 & above who have been baptised.

Registration Forms may be collected from the
Parish Office from Monday 7th February 2022

[These forms may also be collected from the Parish Office

on Sundays 13th  and 20th February 2022 between 9.30 and 11.30am]

Registration Evening:

Tuesday, 22nd February 2022 at 7.00pm in the Church

Classes:  Sundays 6th, 13th and 20th  March 2022

[Classes begin with 8.45am Mass and conclude at approximately 11.30am]

Sacrament of First Penance will be celebrated on :

Tuesday 29th March and/or Saturday 2nd April 2022

 

Sacrament of First Holy Communion

This Program will commence in Term 2 for children in Years 3 and above who have received the Sacrament of Penance.

Registration Forms may be collected from the
Parish Office starting Tuesday, 26th April 2022

[These forms may also be collected from the Parish Office

on Sunday 1st May and Sunday 8th May between 9.30 and 11.30am]

Registration Evening:

Tuesday 10th May 2022 at 7.00pm in the Church

Classes: Sundays 22nd May & 29th May 2022

[Classes begin with 8.45am Mass and conclude at approximately 11.30am]

Sacrament of First Holy Communion:

Sunday, 12th June and Sunday 19th June 2022

 

Sacrament of Confirmation

This Program will commence in Term 3 for children in Years 5 and above who have received the Sacrament of First Communion.

Registration Forms may be collected from the
Parish Office starting Monday, 18th July 2022

[These forms may also be collected from the Parish Office

on Sunday 24th July and Sunday 31st July between 9.30 and 11.30am]

Registration Evening:

Tuesday 2nd August 2022 at 7.00pm in the Church

Classes: Sundays 14th August & 21st  August 2022

[Classes begin with 8.45am Mass and conclude at approximately 11.30am]

Sacrament of Confirmation:

Tuesday 6th and/or Wednesday 7th September 2022

 

OUR LOCATION

St Andrew the Apostle Catholic Parish
40 Breakfast Rd
(PO Box 4345)
Marayong 2148 , NSW Australia

Copyright @ St Andrew the Apostle Catholic Parish | All right reserved